How do I delete a consultant user?

How do I delete a consultant user?

To delete a consultant, in admin go to Your Website > Consultant pages. 

On the consultants homepage you will see a list of your consultants in the consultant tree. You may want to use the search bar at the top of the page if you have a long list of consultants. 

To delete the consultant, click on the bin icon alongside the consultant's name.